Frankston Hockey Clubs committee is made up of volunteers from in and around the club. These individuals dedicate their time year round to ensure the club runs within the guidelines set out by Hockey Vic and grows.
If you would like to join the committee, You can do so by contacting and requesting further information. General volunteers are always welcome.


  1. President: Frank Hamilton
  2. Vice President: Chris Wall
  3. Treasurer: Helen Burns
  4. Secretary: Di Black
  5. Hockey Operations: Stephen Blyth
  6. Umpire Co-ordinator: TBA
  7. Womens Co-ordinator: Adele Taylor
  8. Mens Co-ordinator: Rebecca Wadley
  9. Junior Co-ordinator: Ross Hull
  10. Assistant Junior Co-ordinators: Dennis Leong & John Harvey
  11. Masters Co-ordinator: Kerryn Walker
  12. Inclusions Ambassador: Chris Wall